Los Santos Street Wars
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeUser Control PanelHome__LS-SW__Latest imagesRegisterLog in

[DENIED] | [BR]KlajdiAlb [ADMIN APPLY]

Go down 
+3
SmokinAce
[BR]Joker
HuNtErAlb
7 posters
AuthorMessage
HuNtErAlb
HuNtErAlb

[DENIED] | [BR]KlajdiAlb [ADMIN APPLY] Empty
PostSubject: [DENIED] | [BR]KlajdiAlb [ADMIN APPLY]   [DENIED] | [BR]KlajdiAlb [ADMIN APPLY] Icon_minitimeMon Jun 15, 2015 12:11 pm

Name(I.G Name/Full Name):[BR]KlajdiAlb
City/Country:Tirana,Albania
Timezone:GTM +1
E-mail:klajdialliu2@gmail.com
Since when are you playing SA:MP:I have been playing samp since 2010.
Since when are you playing LS-SW:Almost a year.
What are the Basic Server Rules? No Cheating, no car parking, no flooding and spaming.
Rate your English Level (Low/High/Medium):Medium-high
Have you ever been Banned in our Server before?:Never
If your answer is "Yes" for the question above, then tell us why:-
Have you been an Admin in another Server before? (If yes Rate your admin skills 1-10):-
Rate your English skills(1-10):9.5
Who are the Owner and Co-Owner of this Server?:[BR]Faqahat owner and [GPB]Marwan_Makaveli
Name two official clans on this server:[BR] and [GPB]
Name at least 5 admins on this server:[BR]Joker ,[GPB]VikingorockII,[GPB]Athena [GPB]Triniboyryan [GPB]TcD
What is your skype username?:Klajdi
Tell us why we should pick you as our new moderator(20 lines at least):Because i think the server is lacking admins there aren't enough active admins on this time zone GTM +1 and everytime i log in everyone is hacking so i think i will be active enough till someone else takes my place IG to take care of the server.
Post a Picture of your InGame /stats:(Server down ATM)
Referred by (if none, leave none): none
Do you check complete forums daily? :Yes
Do you follow Server rules? : Yes
Do you have any knowledge of scripting, mapping or photoshoping? :I'm a good mapper