Los Santos Street Wars
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeUser Control PanelHome__LS-SW__Latest imagesRegisterLog in

[ACCEPTED] | [GPB]NiNJaHz [ADMIN APPLY]

Go down 
+6
Saffierr
SmokinAce
[BR]The_Pranesh
k4Zz
[BR]Joker
NiNJaHz
10 posters
AuthorMessage
NiNJaHz
Premium Member
Premium Member
NiNJaHz

In-game username : [GPB]NiNJaHz

[ACCEPTED] | [GPB]NiNJaHz [ADMIN APPLY] Empty
PostSubject: [ACCEPTED] | [GPB]NiNJaHz [ADMIN APPLY]   [ACCEPTED] | [GPB]NiNJaHz [ADMIN APPLY] Icon_minitimeFri Apr 10, 2015 6:01 pm

Name : IG name -  [GPB]NiNJaHz and real name -  Paul
City/Country: Kaunas, Lithuania
Timezone: GMT +2
E-mail: ninjahz21@gmail.com
Since when are you playing SA:MP: Since 2011
Since when are you playing LS-SW: I've found the server in early 2014, played it a bit in since then, and left it.. Now I am with a new account so you can say that I've been playing for a little over 2 months
What are the Basic Server Rules? No car ramming, insulting, cheating, bug abusing, g-abusing etc...
Rate your English Level (Low/High/Medium): High
Have you ever been Banned in our Server before?: Yes, I have.
If your answer is "Yes" for the question above, then tell us why: 1st ban was for auto cbug. Link to it : https://blackrevenge-forum.niceboard.com/t6365-unban-appeal . 2nd ban was for auto cbug as well some time later. Link to it : https://blackrevenge-forum.niceboard.com/t6507-looks-familiar
Have you been an Admin in another Server before?: Yes, I have been an admin in several different types of servers such as RP, Freeroam, TDM/DM servers (Like LSSW). I'd rate my admin skills 8-9/10
Rate your English skills : 9/10
Who are the Owner and Co-Owner of this Server?: Owner - Faqahat, Co owner - Marwan_Makaveli
Name two official clans on this server: Glen Park Bloods and Black Revenge.