Los Santos Street Wars
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeUser Control PanelHome__LS-SW__Latest imagesRegisterLog in

Wow...No credit for all my work?

Go down 
+5
PK
[BR]ShopenZ
[BR]Yahya__
hamzaxel
[BR]ChronicZ
9 posters
AuthorMessage
[BR]ChronicZ
Administrator
Administrator

In-game username : [BR]ChronicZ

Wow...No credit for all my work? Empty
PostSubject: Wow...No credit for all my work?   Wow...No credit for all my work? Icon_minitimeFri Jun 07, 2013 1:51 am

Okay,I am an admin in this community for nearly two years.
I was the most active admin on the server but I was inactive for a month due to my exams...
I spoke to Faqahat and explained to him that I am doing exams via facebook and he said it is grand and he asked me if I will still admin for him and I said yes but I needed a few days...

I don't know how he is a level 5...I don't care either because I never worked for him...
I only work for Faqahat and I do my admin job right...
so this kid without giving me a chance to explain decides to demote me...

I remember you when you bought your level 1,I showed you around,introduced you to a few,this is how I get re-paid?...You need to respect others who have been in this community longer then you...

I feel used in a way,because I've been here for long,I did quite a lot for the server and I just feel like it was all for nothing since I don't even get to say a word of explanation but pay a price which I don't deserve which is demotion.

Last edited by [BR]ChronicZ on Fri Jun 07, 2013 9:11 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
hamzaxel
Premium Member
Premium Member
hamzaxel

In-game username : loling

PostSubject: Re: Wow...No credit for all my work?   Wow...No credit for all my work? Icon_minitimeFri Jun 07, 2013 2:57 am

WoW i guess he is your clan mate why you said he is a kid
Also Marwan is Best server's admin i never saw him abusing not like other admins*i dont mean all*